Angleterre   -  proto-prog  -  **


Andromeda  était un trio formé du chanteur-guitariste  John Du Cann ,
ancien de  
The Attack  et futur  Atomic Rooster ,
Mick  Hawksworth  basse, chant et de  Ian  McLane  batterie.
Leur musique mélange psychédélique, progressif, jazz et hard rock



 John  Du Cann  -  guitare, chant -
Mick  Hawksworth  -  basse, chant -
Ian  McLane  -  batterie -



Andromeda    ( 1969 )

  titres : Too Old, The Day of the Change, Now the Sun Shines,
  Turns to Dust :I. Discovery, II. Sanctuary, III. Determination,
  Return to Sanity :I. Breakdown, II. Hope, III. Conclusion,
  The Reason, I Can Stop the Sun, When to Stop :
  I. The Traveller, II. Turning Point, III. Journey's End.
bonus 1994 : Go Your Way*, Keep Out 'cos I'm Dying*,
  Garden Of Happiness**, Exodus**, Journey's End***,
  Let's All Watch The Sky Fall Down**, Darkness Of Her Room**,
  See Into The Stars**


retour A