U S A  -  rock  -  **


Buffalo Springfield  est un groupe de rock formé en 1966 et
composé initialement de  
Neil Young , Stephen Stills ,
Richie Furay , Dewey Martin  et  Bruce Palmer .



Neil YOUNG  -  guitare, chant -
Stephen STILLS  - guitare, chant - 
    -  Richie FURAY  -  guitare, chant -
Dewey MARTIN  -  batterie -
Bruce PALMER  -  basse -



 Buffalo Springfield   ( 1967 )

 titres : burned, do I have to come right out and say it,
             everybody's wrong, flying on the ground is wrong,
             for what it's worth, go and say goodbye,
             hot dusty roads, leave,
             nowadays clancy can't even sing,
             out of my mind, pay the price,
             sit down I think I love you.

 Buffalo Springfield again   ( 1968 )

 titres : Mr. Soul, a child's claim to fame, everydays,
             expecting to fly, bluebird, hung upside down,
             sad memory, good time boy, rock & roll woman,
             broken arrow.

Last time around     ( 1969 )

 titres : On the way home, It's so hard to wait,
             pretty girl why, four days gone,
             carefree country day, special care,
             hour of not quite rain the, questions,
             I am a child, merry-go-round,
             uno mundo, kind woman.


retour B