~  YOUNG  Michelle  ~


U S A -  rock progressif  -  ***


Avec la participation de quelques pointures du monde " prog "
Michelle Young  avec sa voix à la  Kate Bush ,
nous propose un album de néo-progressif varié de qualité !



Michelle  YOUNG  -  chant -
 Clive  NOLAN  -  claviers -
Doane  PERRY  -  batterie -
Peter  GEE  -  basse -
Stan  WHITAKER  -  guitares -

   -  guitares additionnelles :
Karl  GROOM , Peter  BANKS , Jon COLSTON  -



song of the siren    ( 1996 )

  titres : Solitude, Les Talk, Your Boots Are Heavy,
              Song of the Siren (prelude),
              Song of the Siren, No Excuses (live),
              The Innocent One, Bamboo You! (Smackin'
              the Crickets and Making the Bird Like Me),
              Big Deal, Another Frog.

marked for madness   ( 2001 )

  titres : marked for madness, a lively toast,               spider's thread, hope:realization,
              first light, dancing on the head of a pin,               demons, hope:the darkest hour,
              melissa's demise, the right of passage,               hope:encouragement,
              mystery man summoned, pull the wool,               walk in the light, toujours ensemble.


retour XYZ